The Tuscaloosa Police Department’s Patrol Division is the largest division within the Police Department. The Patrol Division currently works from four locations:

  • Headquarters
  • West Precinct
  • East Precinct
  • Downtown Precinct

Headquarters is the administrative center for the Patrol Division. Headquarters is the base of operation for the Patrol Commander, Field Training Officer Program and K9 officers.